## Cutten Ridgewood PTA Board 2021-2022 Slate of Officers

President-Elaine Mu 1st VP Membership- Stacey Gabbert 2nd VP Programs- Teresa McGinnis 3rd VP Events- Christine Tyson Secretary- Kameron Crocker Treasurer- Lauren Hansen Parliamentarian- Anna Kovaly Auditor- Karen Bazzano Historian- Amy Coleman